The Live Sufi Video Broadcast is a weekly zikr program that is broadcasted live either from the As-Siddiq Mosque of Burton or from an alternate venue every Saturday evening and some occasional Thursdays.

Schedule: (in mid-January 2007)

Every Saturday from Michigan, USA at 7:00PM (Eastern Time)

London Time: Midnight (on Sunday)
Berlin Time: 1:00AM (on Sunday)
Singapore Time: 7:00AM (on Sunday)
Jakarta Time: 6:00AM (on Sunday)
Amsterdam Time: 1:00AM (on Sunday)
This site is dedicated to Mawlana Shaykh Nazim Adil Al-Haqqani Sultanul Awliya (QS) and Mawlana Shaykh Muhammad Hisham Kabbani (QS)

Get a Naqshi Screensaver
  for your Computer!
They are simply gorgeous and they work with every computer.  A Children of Light production.  click here for details.
There is a Water that flows down from Heaven
To cleanse the world of sin by grace Divine,
This Water is the Spirit of the Saints.
Rumi
Use our Global Clock to find out what time it is where we are broadcasting.
Click on the area that is being broadcast in and you will see the time appear.
VISIT THE HOME PAGE TO WATCH

What You Will Need:
To play the live broadcast, you will need Windows Media Player.

Download Widows Media Player here.